BJP Social Media Cell gets new faces

Punjab unit of the Bharitya Janata Party today inducted 3 new co-conveners to its Social Media Cell. The appointments were made by the Social Media Cell convener, Amit Taneja in consultation with state party president, Vijay Sampla.  Goldy Sabharwal from Ludhiana, Sunil Madan from Phagwara and Rajneesh Kumar from Jalandhar have been appointed as co-conveners of the cell. Besides, Anurag Rahul Sharma from Muktsar and Devinder Kumar from Jalandhar have been inducted into the state executive of the cell.