Punjab BJP SC Morcha deputes incharges in 23 constituencies

Punjab BJP SC Morcha today deputed election incharges and co-incharges to all the 23 Assembly constituencies of its quota from the Akali-BJP alliance.  The appointments were made under the guidance of state party president, Vijay Sampla. The incharges and co-incharges will canvass for the the alliance’s candidates in various constituencies.

Giving out details, Punjab BJP SC Morcha president, Manjeet Bali said, “Rajinder Hans has been made the incharge and Mohinder Khatri the co-incharge of Ludhiana Central.  Similarly, Anil Atwal and Manoj Chauhan have been deployed in Ludhiana North, Surinder Kumar Bali and Ramlal Changhotra in Ludhiana West, Ashwini Gill and Kamal Ghai in Shri Anandpur Sahib, Ranjan Bakshi and Vikram Singh Gill in Rajpura, Deepak Telu and Rakesh Kaul in Jalandhar Central, Adv. Mohit Bhardwaj and Suresh Kalia in Jalandhar North,  Er. Vijay Indra Pratap and Sanjay Bhagat in Jalndhar West, Balwinder Gill and Anill Bhatti in Amritsar Central, Balwinder Gill and Renu Gill in Amritsar East, Surinder Kumar Tinku and Deepak Bawa in Amritsar North, and Surinder Kumar Tinku and Shashi Gill in Amritsar West have been made incharge and co-incharge respectively”.

Bali further said, “Vinod Hans has been made the incharge and Narender Kaur the co-incharge in Hoshiarpur while Kapur Chand Thapar and Vikas Siddhi in Phagwara, Dr. Surjit Kumar Azad and Ajay Nayar in Dasuya,  Kamaljit Chawla and Adv. Mangal Singh  in Mukerian, Pal Singh and Dharamvir Singh Maklkat in Fazilka,  Vijay Atwal and Harpreet Singh Dardi in Firozepur, Smt.  Shobha and Kumari Meenu in Pathankot, Smt. Shoba and Manjit Singh in Bhoa, Jasvir Singh Mehta and Davinder Ghuggi in Dinanagar, Dr. Bachan Lal and Devraj Lovely in Sujanpur, and Harchand Solanki and Madan Lal Indora in Abohar have been handed the responsibilities of incharge and co-incharge respectively”.