Youth leaders deputed in 23 constituencies to take along youth power

BJP Yuva Morcha gears up for polls

Punjab unit of the BJP Yuva Morcha has geared up for the upcoming state Assembly elections. Under the guidance of state party president, Vijay Sampla, the Yuva Morcha has deputed workers in all the 23 Assembly constituencies of the party’s quota from the Akali-BJP alliance. The workers will make the youth voters aware of the schemes that the PM Modi-led government at the Centre and the Akali-BJP coalition government of the state have rolled out for the youth. Also the workers will hold ‘Nukkar-Sabhas’ for the alliance’s candidates.

Providing more information, Punjab BJYM president, Shivbir Rajan said, “Vinay Mahajan has been deputed in Amritsar North. Similarly, Arun Punj has been deployed in Amritsar East, Sambhav Nayar in Amritsar Central, Avinash Shaila in Amritsar West, Rasi Uppal in Jalandhar North,  Monu Puri in Jalandhar West, Amrik Tibbi in Jalandhar Central, Charanjit Kaur in Phagwara, Harsh Sharma in Ludhiana North, Sumit Tandon in Ludhiana West,  Anuj Chahria in Ludhiana Central, Randeep Goyal in Rajpura, Harman Prince in Nangal,  Deepanshu Ghai in Pathankot, Bakhshish Sinhg in Sujanpur, Sanju Mahajan in Bhoa, Shamsher Singh in Dinanagar, Sarabjit Sharma in Firozepur, Sarabjit Sharma in Fazilka, Suresh Sharma in Abohar, Amit Sampla in Mukerian, Deepak Sharda in Hoshiarpur and Sumit Randhawa has been made the incharge of Dasuya.